Huitong Shipping

History


Shanghai Huitong Shipping Co., Ltd. was established on September 26, 1996. It was originally engaged in the business of inland oil transportation. After 1999, it gradually developed into a private enterprise mainly engaged in the transportation of oil tankers and chemical tankers between the domestic coastal areas and the middle and lower reaches of the Yangtze River. The company has independent legal personality. The company has 10 vessels: flash point <60 °C, 6 domestic Type II bulk chemicals, 4 international tankers/chemical vessels, and tonnages ranging from 1,000 tons to 13,000 tons.
 
The company's main business: bulk chemical / oil transportation between the domestic coastal and the middle and lower reaches of the Yangtze River. The types of goods are: benzenes, alcohols, esters, ketones, alkenes, acids and refined oils.
 
The company's development strategy: based on China's coastal bulk transportation market, to provide customers with airworthy, safe, fast, high-quality and efficient marine bulk cargo services, and promote the development of China's bulk marine transportation industry.
 
In recent years, the company has safely carried all kinds of bulk chemicals between the domestic coastal areas and the middle and lower reaches of the Yangtze River. It has established good cooperation with Sinopec Beijing Headquarters, Tianpe Petrochemical, Qilu Petrochemical and East China Shanghai Branch. It has won a good reputation in the domestic coastal bulk transportation industry.

这是描述信息
全部分类
/
公司历史

公司历史

详情
       上海汇通船务有限责任公司成立于一九九六年九月二十六日,原系从事内河油运业务的企业。一九九九年以后,逐步发展为以国内沿海及长江中下游各港间油船、化学品船运输为主营的民营企业,公司具有独立法人资格。公司拥有10艘船舶:闪点<60℃, 国内Ⅱ型散装化学品6艘,国际油船/化学品船舶4艘,吨位从1000吨到13000吨不等。
 
       公司的主营:国内沿海及长江中下游各港间散装化学品/油品运输。货物种类有:苯类、醇类、酯类、酮类、烯类、酸类及成品油等。
 
       公司发展战略:立足中国沿海散化运输市场,为客户提供适航适装、安全快捷、优质高效的海上散化货运服务,推进中国散化海上运输业的发展。
 
       近几年来,本公司安全承运了国内沿海和长江中下游各港间的各类散装化学品,与中石化北京总部、天石化、齐鲁石化、华东上海分公司等建立了良好的散化海运合作关系,在国内沿海散化运输行业中赢得了良好的信誉。
 
船舶船名录